Calendar & Events

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
University of New Hampshire [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
University of Hawaii at Manoa [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Tue, Oct 29
San Jose State University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
University of Tulsa [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Wed, Oct 30
University of Portland [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Saint Mary's College of California [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Arizona State University-Tempe (Pending) [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Financial Aid Night
-
MVHS Auditorium
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30