Calendar & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Hofstra University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Carnegie Mellon University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Johns Hopkins University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Wed, Sep 5
Pace University, New York City Campus [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Thu, Sep 6
Azusa Pacific University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Fri, Sep 7
The University of Chicago [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
High Point University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
BBL-College List/Choosing a Major
-
College Career Center
The University of Arizona [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Wed, Sep 12
Lafayette College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Villanova University [Visit]
-
College Career Center
Westmont College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Thu, Sep 13
Columbia University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Fri, Sep 14
Grand Canyon University-Traditional Campus [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
BBL-College List/Choosing a Major
-
College Career Center
George Mason University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Georgia Institute of Technology (Georgia Tech) [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Tufts University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
University of Minnesota Twin Cities [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Emory University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Rice University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Tue, Sep 18
University of San Francisco [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Occidental College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Seattle University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts Bryant University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Concordia University-Irvine [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of Massachusetts-Amherst [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts FUHSD College Fair
-
Homestead High School
21370 Homestead Road, Cupertino, CA 95014, United States
Fri, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Oregon State University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts College of William & Mary [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts University of Massachusetts-Lowell [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Rutgers University-New Brunswick [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of San Diego [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of the Pacific [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts University of Hawaii at Manoa [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Middlebury College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of Toronto [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Miami University-Oxford [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts New York University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Menlo College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts US Army
-
Academic Quad
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Southern Vermont College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Elon University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts San Francisco State University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Arizona State University-Tempe [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Northeastern University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Barnard College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of Pennsylvania [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Case Western Reserve University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of Oregon [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Bucknell University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts University of Puget Sound [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Fri, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts University of Cincinnati-Main Campus [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Vanderbilt University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Chapman University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Dartmouth College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Sat, Oct 6