Monta Vista High School

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Carnegie Mellon University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
University of California-Santa Cruz [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
University of the Pacific [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Fri, Sep 6
University of Massachusetts-Amherst [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
University of Notre Dame [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Oberlin College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Chapman University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Tue, Sep 10
University of Florida [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Johns Hopkins University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
The University of British Columbia [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
San Francisco State University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Wed, Sep 11
Occidental College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Washington University in St. Louis [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Thu, Sep 12
University of Connecticut [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Hofstra University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
University of Toronto [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
University of Washington-Seattle Campus [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Rutgers University-New Brunswick [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Clark University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Tue, Sep 17
Drexel University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
University of Southern California [Visit]
-
Auditorium
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Wed, Sep 18
Case Western Reserve University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
DePaul University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
University of California-Santa Barbara [Visit]
-
Auditorium
Emory University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Thu, Sep 19
Gonzaga University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
FUHSD College Fair
-
Homestead High School
21370 Homestead Road, Cupertino, CA 95014, United States
Fri, Sep 20
Macalester College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Oregon State University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Willamette University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Boston University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
The University of Chicago [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Brown University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
American University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Wed, Sep 25
Tufts University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Elon University (Pending) [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Navy lunch tabling
-
Thu, Sep 26
University of San Francisco [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Fri, Sep 27
University of Minnesota Twin Cities [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Pitzer College [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville (Pending) [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Seton Hall University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Wed, Oct 2
New York University [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Purdue University-Main Campus [Visit]
-
College and Career Center
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5