Embed

portal links

Top Row

Directory

For a list of all staff voicemail extensions please refer to the button below.

Voicemail Directory

Name Email Department  
Norma Abarca norma_abarca@fuhsd.org World Language
Ceazar Agront ceazar_agront@fuhsd.org Para-Educator

 

Marichu Agustin marichu_agustin@fuhsd.org Behavior Specialist

 

Paul Amaya paul_amaya@fuhsd.org Site Maintenance
Maria Autran maria_autran@fuhsd.org World Language

 

Sushma Bana sushma_bana@fuhsd.org Math and Science

 

Hilary Barron hilary_barron@fuhsd.org Social Science

 

Hannah Banks hannah_banks@fuhsd.org School Counselor (Gb-Lin)

 

Bonnie Belshe bonnie_belshe@fuhsd.org Social Science

 

Jim Birdsong jim_birdsong@fuhsd.org Science

 

Blanca Bolanos blanca_bolanos@fuhsd.org Food Services  
Nick Bonacorsi nick_bonacorsi@fuhsd.org Social Science and Athletic Director

 

Doreen Bonde doreen_bonde@fuhsd.org Library Media Specialist

 

Sara Borelli sara_borelli@fuhsd.org English

 

Robyn Brostowicz robyn_brostowicz@fuhsd.org Social Science

 

Elly Brown elly_brown@fuhsd.org English

 

Joelle Buscher joelle_buscher@fuhsd.org AP Secretary

 

Rogelio Calderon rogelio_calderon@fuhsd.org College and Career Advisor

 

Mark Carpenter mark_carpenter@fuhsd.org English

 

I-Chu Chang i-chu_chang@fuhsd.org World Language

 

Vivian Chapman vivian_chapman@fuhsd.org Para Educator

 

Janice Chen janice_chen@fuhsd.org Assistant Principal (Lio-Sg)

 

Megan Choate megan_choate@fuhsd.org English

 

Julie Choi

 

julie_choi@fuhsd.org Science, EL Coordinator

 

Brian Chow brian_chow@fuhsd.org Art

 

Pam Chow pamela_chow@fuhsd.org Science

 

Melissa Clark melissa_clark@fuhsd.org English
 
Ben Clausnitzer ben_clausnitzer@fuhsd.org Principal

 

Katie Collins katie_collins@fuhsd.org Math

 

John Conlin john_conlin@fuhsd.org Math  
Ana Cortez ana_cortezgutierrez@fuhsd.org Site Maintenance

 

Gregg Crane greg_crane@fuhsd.org Para-Educator

 

Courtney Crase courtney_crase@fuhsd.org Special Education

 

Jacinta DeAvila jacinta_deavila@fuhsd.org Site Maintenance

 

Scott DeRuiter scott_deruiter@fuhsd.org Math

 

Mark Diamanti mark_diamanti@fuhsd.org Special Education

 

Brittany Duffy brittany_duffy@fuhsd.org Para Educator

 

Yasmine Elgohary yasmine_elgohary@fuhsd.org Para Educator

 

Lenore Espanola lenore_espanola@fuhsd.org Business

 

Renee Fallon renee_fallon@fuhsd.org Science

 

Theresa Faraone theresa_faraone@fuhsd.org Para Educator  
Sydney Fernandez sydney_fernandez@fuhsd.org Assistant Principal (A-Ga)

 

Sarah Finck sarah_finck@fuhsd.org World Language

 

Glenn Fisher glenn_fisher@fuhsd.org School Psychologist

 

Nico Flores nico_flores@fuhsd.org Assistant Principal (Gb-Lin)

 

Joyce Fortune joyce_fortune@fuhsd.org World Language

 

Monique Franzino monique_franzino@fuhsd.org Executive Assistant

 

Nick Franzino nick_franzino@fuhsd.org Site Maintenance  
Barbara Frei barbara_frei@fuhsd.org Study Buddies

 

Ken Gan kenneth_gan@fuhsd.org Science

 

Victor Garcia victor_garcia@fuhsd.org Site Maintenance

 

Paula Gaspar paula_gaspar@fuhsd.org Print Center Technician  
Melinda Gaul melinda_gaul@fuhsd.org Math

 

Jennifer Giarritta jennifer_giarritta@fuhsd.org Senior Clerical Assistant

 

John Gilchrist john_gilchrist@fuhsd.org Band

 

Hannah Gould hannah_gould@fuhsd.org English

 

David Greenstein david_greenstein@fuhsd.org Math

 

Molly Guadiamos molly_guadiamos@fuhsd.org World Language

 

Kavita Gupta kavita_gupta@fuhsd.org Science

 

Pooya Hajjarian pooya_hajjarian@fuhsd.org New Teacher Support
Robbie Hoffman robbie_hoffman@fuhsd.org Social Science

 

Randy Holaday randy_holaday@fuhsd.org English

 

Esther Hsu esther_hsu@fuhsd.org English

 

Shilpi Jain shilpi_jain@fuhsd.org Registrar

 

Monica Jariwala monica_jariwala@fuhsd.org English, AVID

 

Sarah Jensen sarah_jensen@fuhsd.org Physical Education

 

Jodi Johnson jodi_johnson@fuhsd.org Art

 

Kyle Jones kyle_jones@fuhsd.org Science

 

Jessica Kaufman jessica_kaufman@fuhsd.org English

 

Hadiya Key hadiya_key@fuhsd.org Attendance

 

Erica Kim erica_kim@fuhsd.org Speech Therapist

 

Joe Kim joe_kim@fuhsd.org Math

 

Kathy Koch kathleen_koch@fuhsd.org Math

 

Josh Kuo josh_kuo@fuhsd.org Math

 

Sylvia Lam sylvia_lam@fuhsd.org School Counselor (Lio-Sg)

 

Toy Lemmons toy_lemmons@fuhsd.org Para-Educator  
Doug Leresche doug_leresche@fuhsd.org Special Education

 

Lora Lerner lora_lerner@fuhsd.org Science

 

Lynn Li yulinglonmg_li@fuhsd.org School Based Therapist  
Zoey Liu zoey_liu@fuhsd.org World Language

 

Michael Lordan michael_lordan@fuhsd.org Science and Math

 

Derek Lu derek_lu@fuhsd.org English

 

Sergio Luis sergio_luis@fuhsd.org Groundskeeper

 

Leila Lurie leila_lurie@fuhsd.org School Based Therapist

 

Chi Ma chi_ma@fuhsd.org Site Maintenance

 

Deb Mandac deb_mandac@fuhsd.org AP Secretary

 

Annie Maness annie_maness@fuhsd.org School Psychologist

 

Dasha Maximovich dasha_maximovich@fuhsd.org Physical Education

 

Lisa McCahill lisa_mccahill@fuhsd.org Special Education

 

Kathleen McCarty kathleen_mccarty@fuhsd.org Math

 

Elizabeth McCracken elizabeth_mccracken@fuhsd.org Science, AVID

 

Tre McGill tre_mcgill@fuhsd.org Para-Educator

 

Eddy Medal eddy_medal@fuhsd.org Facilities Manager

 

Thomas Michaelis thomas_michaelis@fuhsd.org Student Conduct Liason

 

Julie Milgrom julie_milgrom@fuhsd.org Site Maintenance

 

Supriya Moore supriya_moore@fuhsd.org Science

 

Omid Motlagh omid_motlagh@fuhsd.org Science Lab Assistant  
Vennessa Nava vennessa_nava@fuhsd.org English

 

Mia Onodera mia_onodera@fuhsd.org Science

 

Tricia Palomino tricia_palomino@fuhsd.org AP Secretary

 

Maria Pangelina maria_pangelina@fuhsd.org Para-Educator

 

Jeff Payne jeff_payne@fuhsd.org Math

 

Pete Pelkey pete_pelkey@fuhsd.org Social Science  
Richard Prinz richard_prinz@fuhsd.org School Based Therapist

 

Eddy Puga eddy_puga@fuhsd.org Para Educator

 

Emily Quan emily_quan@fuhsd.org School Financial Specialist

 

Ben Recktenwald ben_recktenwald@fuhsd.org Social Science

 

Edgar Rodriguez-Vazquez edgar_rodriguezvazquez@fuhsd.org Food Services Manager  
Lynn Rose lynn_rose@fuhsd.org English, AVID

 

Margie Sanborn margie_sanborn@fuhsd.org Food Services

 

Brian Sanchez brian_sanchez@fuhsd.org Para-Educator

 

Julia Satterthwaite julia_satterthwaite@fuhsd.org English, El Estoque, Yearbook

 

Carl Schmidt carl_schmidt@fuhsd.org Business

 

Ruth Seyer ruth_seyer@fuhsd.org Special Education Department Lead

 

Jay Shelton jay_shelton@fuhsd.org Art

 

Megumi Shibamiya megumi_shibamiya@fuhsd.org World Language

 

Shozo Shimazaki shozo_shimazaki@fuhsd.org English

 

Ted Shinta ted_shinta@fuhsd.org Industrial Technology

 

Curtis Sloan curtis_sloan@fuhsd.org Para Educator

 

Vadivu Soundararajan vadivu_soundararajan@fuhsd.org Para Educator

 

Tony Sousa tony_sousa@fuhsd.org Site Maintenance

 

Clay Stiver clay_stiver@fuhsd.org School Counselor (Sh-Z)

 

Brian Sullivan brian_sullivan@fuhsd.org Physical Education

 

Brooklyn Sylve brooklyn_sylve@fuhsd.org Health Clerk

 

Jireh Tanabe jireh_tanabe@fuhsd.org English

 

Seema Tandon seema_tandon@fuhsd.org Special Education

 

Karl Tang karl_tang@fuhsd.org Network Systems Specialist

 

Meg Teffera meg_teffera@fuhsd.org Data Technician  
Jeffrey Thomas jeffrey_thomas@fuhsd.org Physical Education

 

Kathleen Tracy kathleen_tracy@fuhsd.org Special Education  
Laura Utile laura_utile@fuhsd.org Library Media Teacher

 

Jaime Vazquez jaime_vazquez@fuhsd.org Science

 

Scott Victorine scott_victorine@fuhsd.org Social Science

 

Ashley Voigt ashley_voigt@fuhsd.org School Counselor (A-Ga)

 

Tina Volzing tina_volzing@fuhsd.org Para Educator

 

Mike White mike_white@fuhsd.org Assistant Principal (She-Z)

 

Alan Wong alan_wong@fuhsd.org Math

 

Melissa Wurfer melissa_wurfer@fuhsd.org Para Educator

 

Amy Young amy_young@fuhsd.org Choir

 

David Zahn david_zahn@fuhsd.org Special Education

 

Janissa Zahn janissa_zahn@fuhsd.org World Language