Top Row

Directory

Name Email Phone (area code 408) Department  
Norma Abarca norma_abarca@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8842 World Language
Jeff Adams jeffrey_adams@fuhsd.org 366-7690 Drama
Ceazar Agront ceazar_agront@fuhsd.org 366-7622 Para-Educator
Marichu Agustin marichu_agustin@fuhsd.org 366-7600 Behavior Specialist
Ricky Alegria ricky_alegria@fuhsd.org 366-7635 Music
Sheila Altmann sheila_altmann@fuhsd.org 366-7664 School Psychologist
Paul Amaya paul_amaya@fuhsd.org 366-7633 Site Maintenance
Colin Anderson colin_anderson@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8803 Math
Sid Araujo sid_araujo@fuhsd.org 366-7633 Site Maintenance
Maria Autran maria_autran@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8806 World Language, EL Coordinator
Monique Balentine monique_balentine@fuhsd.org 366-7615 Guidance Counselor (A-G)
Sushma Bana sushma_bana@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8850 Math and Science
Hilary Barron hilary_barron@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8824 Social Science
Bonnie Belshe bonnie_belshe@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8804 Social Science
Jim Birdsong jim_birdsong@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8808 Science
Nick Bonacorsi nick_bonacorsi@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8858 Social Science and Athletic Director
Sara Borelli sara_borelli@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8810 English
Robyn Brostowicz robyn_brostowicz@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8813 Social Science
Elly Brown elly_brown@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8818 English
Sara Capule sara_capule@fuhsd.org 366-7690 Drama
Mark Carpenter mark_carpenter@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8851 English
I-Chu Chang i-chu_chang@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8845 World Language
Maria Chavez maria_chavez@fuhsd.org 366-7660 Food Services
Janice Chen janice_chen@fuhsd.org 366-7607 Assistant Principal (M-Sha)
Ya Huei Chi ya-huei_chi@fuhsd.org 366-7640 Student Advocate Intern
Megan Choate megan_choate@fuhsd.org 366-7600 English
Julie Choi julie_choi@fuhsd.org 366-7600 Science
Brian Chow brian_chow@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8819 Art
Pam Chow pamela_chow@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8897 Science
David Clarke david_clarke@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8830 English
Ben Clausnitzer ben_clausnitzer@fuhsd.org 366-7601 Principal
Stacey Cler stacey_cler@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8821 English
Katie Collins katie_collins@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8833 Math
John Conlin john_conlin@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8822 Math
Jackie Corso jackie_corso@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8896 New Teacher Support
Jessica Coscia jessica_coscia@fuhsd.org 366-7616 Guidance Counselor (H-L)
Jorge Couto jorge_couto@fuhsd.org 366-7633 Site Maintenance
Tyler Cripe tyler_cripe@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8910 Art
Jaime Davis jaime_davis@fuhsd.org 366-7660 Food Services
Jacinta DeAvila jacinta_deavila@fuhsd.org 366-7633 Site Maintenance
Scott DeRuiter scott_deruiter@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8826 Math
Mark Diamanti mark_diamanti@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8868 Special Education
Nancy Domingo nancy_domingo@fuhsd.org 366-7600 Special Education
Paula Dowell paula_dowell@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8840 Special Education
Kenneth Duckworth kenneth_duckworth@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 81206 Para-Educator
Kate Evard kate_evard@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8884 English
Renee Fallon renee_fallon@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8893 Science
Theresa Faraone theresa_faraone@fuhsd.org 366-7622 Para-Educator
Sarah Finck sarah_finck@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8880 World Language
Glenn Fisher glenn_fisher@fuhsd.org 366-7643 School Psychologist
Nico Flores nico_flores@fuhsd.org 366-7609 Assistant Principal (Gov-L)
Joyce Fortune joyce_fortune@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8852 World Language
Debbie Frazier debbie_frazier@fuhsd.org 366-760 x 8835 Math
Ken Gan kenneth_gan@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8836 Science
Elizabeth Garcia elizabeth_garcia@fuhsd.org 366-7660 Food Services
Victor Garcia victor_garcia@fuhsd.org 366-7633 Site Maintenance
Melinda Gaul melinda_gaul@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8816 Math
Jennifer Giarritta jennifer_giarritta@fuhsd.org 366-7649 Senior Clerical Assistant
Kayla Glover kayla_glover@fuhsd.org 366-7622 Para-Educator
Isidro Goncalves isidro_goncalves@fuhsd.org 366-7633 Site Maintenance
Diana Goularte diana_goularte@fuhsd.org 366-7602 Executive Assistant to the Principal
Hannah Gould hannah_gould@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8807 English
Verna Grant verna_grant@fuhsd.org 366-7619 School Library Specialist
David Greenstein david_greenstein@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8922 Math
Richelle Griffin richelle_griffin@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8864 World Language
Molly Guadiamos molly_guadiamos@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8905 World Language
Kavita Gupta kavita_gupta@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8844 Science
Pooya Hajjarian pooya_hajjarian@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8879 Science
Elaine Hamilton elaine_hamilton@fuhsd.org 366-7623 Guidance Support
David Hartford david_hartford@fuhsd.org 366-7600 Social Science
Debbie Herrera debbie_herrera@fuhsd.org 366-7660 Food Services
Robbie Hoffman robbie_hoffman@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8895 Social Science
Randy Holaday randy_holaday@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8863 English
Keiko Howard keiko_howard@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8843 World Language
Jennifer Irvine jennifer_irvine@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 7624 Science Lab Assistant
Monica Jariwala monica_jariwala@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 82210 English, AVID
Raymunda Javier raymunda_javier@fuhsd.org 366-7660 Food Services
Martin Jennings martin_jennings@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8849 Math
Sarah Jensen sarah_jensen@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8809 Physical Education
Jodi Johnson jodi_johnson@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8834 Art
Kyle Jones kyle_jones@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8853 Science
Rebecca Kan rebecca_kan@fuhsd.org 366-7658 Study Buddies
Jessica Kaufman jessica_kaufman@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8848 English
Chris Kenney chris_kenney@fuhsd.org 366-7633 Facilities Manager
Joe Kim joe_kim@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8878 Math
Kathy Koch kathleen_koch@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8873 Math
Pat Kruse pat_kruse@fuhsd.org 366-7610 Registrar
Josh Kuo josh_kuo@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8847 Math

 

Ellen Lain ellen_lain@fuhsd.org 366-7600 School Psychologist
Sylvia Lam sylvia_lam@fuhsd.org 366-7626 Guidance Counselor (M-Sha)
Supriya Lawrence supriya_lawrence@fuhsd.org 366-7604 Attendance
Lora Lerner lora_lerner@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8870 Science
Zoey Liu zoey_liu@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8903 World Language
Michael Lordan michael_lordan@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8899 Science and Math
Sergio Luis sergio-luis@fuhsd.org 366-7633 Groundskeeper
Chi Ma chi_ma@fuhsd.org 366-7633 Site Maintenance
Deb Mandac deb_mandac@fuhsd.org 366-7606 AP Secretary
Javier Margarito javier_margarito@fuhsd.org 366-7631 Athletic Trainer/ Health Clerk
Michael Martinez michael_martinez@fuhsd.org 366-7603 Assistant Principal
Dasha Maximovich dasha_maximovich@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8886 Physical Education
Brandon McArthur brandon_mcarthur@fuhsd.org 366-7663 Network Systems Specialist
Kathleen McCarty kathleen_mccarty@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8860 Math
Elizabeth McCracken elizabeth_mccracken@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8862 Science, AVID
Kristin McDaniel kristin_mcdaniel@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8823 Special Education
Carol McEvoy carol_mcevoy@fuhsd.org 366-7651 Print Center Technician
Thomas Michaelis thomas_michaelis@fuhsd.org 366-7661 Student Conduct Liason
Supriya Moore supriya_moore@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8802 Science
Jeff Mueller jeff_mueller@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8883 Business
Lisa Mueller lisa_mueller@fuhsd.org 366-7611 AP Secretary
Skip Mueller skip_mueller@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8869 Math
Deby Muskivitch deby_muskivitch@fuhsd.org 366-7639 EL Program Assistant
Cathy Nakamura cathy_nakamura@fuhsd.org 366-7622 or 366-7625 Para-Educator
Vennessa Nava vennessa_nava@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x8894 English
Mia Onodera mia_onodera@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8871 Science
Eric Otto eric_otto@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8924 Social Science
Vanessa Otto vanessa_otto@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8918 English
Cody Owens cody_owens@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8915 Social Science
Tricia Palomino tricia_palomino@fuhsd.org 366-7605 AP Secretary
Maria Pangelina maria_pangelina@fuhsd.org 366-7622 Para-Educator
McKenna Parfet mckenna_parfet@fuhsd.org 366-7618 Careen and College Center
Jeff Payne jeff_payne@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8805 Math
Pete Pelkey pete_pelkey@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8814 Social Science
Scott Perry scott_perry@fuhsd.org 366-7600 English
Kenneth Pope kenneth_pope@fuhsd.org 366-7600 Para-Educator
Richard Prinz richard_prinz@fuhsd.org 366-7638 Student Advocate MFT
Ben Recktenwald ben_recktenwald@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8856 Social Science
Lynn Rose lynn_rose@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8892 English, AVID
Margie Sanborn margie_sanborn@fuhsd.org 366-7660 Food Services
Julia Satterthwaite julia_satterthwaite@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8829 English and El Estoque
Carl Schmidt carl_schmidt@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8887 Business
Ruth Seyer ruth_seyer@fuhsd.org 366-7644 Special Education
Jay Shelton jay_shelton@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8917 Art, Yearbook
Shozo Shimazaki shozo_shimazaki@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8888 English
Ted Shinta ted_shinta@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8911 Industrial Technology
Sindhu Singal sindhu_singal@fuhsd.org 366-7660 Food Services
Jenna Smith jenna_smith@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8854 Science and Leadership
Tony Sousa tony_sousa@fuhsd.org 366-7633 Site Maintenance
Clay Stiver clay_stiver@fuhsd.org 366-7614 Guidance Counselor (She-Z)
Ashley Stolhand ashley_stolhand@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 6818 Social Science and World Language
Brian Sullivan brian_sullivan@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8820 Physical Education
Julie Sullivan julie_sullivan@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8855 Physical Education
Shari Summers shari_summers@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8825 Music
Matt Tait matthew_tait@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8872 Physical Education
Jireh Tanabe jireh_tanabe@fuhsd.org 366-7642 English
Seema Tandon seema_tandon@fuhsd.org 366-7645 Special Education
Karl Tang karl_tang@fuhsd.org 366-7663 Network Systems Specialist
Meg Teffera meg_teffera@fuhsd.org 366-7613 Data Technician
Jeffrey Thomas jeffrey_thomas@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8811 Physical Education
Kathleen Tracy kathleen_tracy@fuhsd.org 366-7612 Special Education
Laura Utile laura_utile@fuhsd.org 366-7656 Library Media Teacher
Naeim Vahedi naeim_vahedi@fuhsd.org 366-7622 Para-Educator
Yoomi Van Horne yoomi_vanhorne@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8838 Math
Scott Victorine scott_victorine@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8898 Social Science and AVID
Don Vierra don_vierra@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8921 Special Education
Tina Volzing tina_volzing@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8877 Para-Educator
Mike White mike_white@fuhsd.org 366-7608 Assistant Principal (She-Z)
Alan Wong alan_wong@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x8832 Math
Calvin Wong calvin_wong@fuhsd.org 366-7617 School Financial Specialist
Melissa Wright melissa_wright@fuhsd.org 366-7600 English
Eli Yamauchi eli_yamauchi@fuhsd.org 366-7650 Speech Language Pathologist
Janissa Zhan janissa_zhan@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8859 World Language